I’m Writing a Book!

It is true. I’ve been working on this novel for a few years now–modifying it every chance I could. As of right now, I cut the original 3000 pages (yes that is the right number of zeroes) to 574. You’re probably wondering how in hell I had so many pages…well it’s quite simple. Because I am me I couldn’t decide how I wanted the storyline to play out, so I wrote three different versions of the one story.

While still in the editing process, I am still thinking of modifying the ending, as I would like to make it a series…perhaps a trilogy? I don’t know yet. Once I decide, I’ll be sure to let you all know. For now all I can say is that it is fiction, reaching in some elements into the supernatural realm, but mainly a psychological thriller.

Let’s just hope that if I ever get this published, you aren’t as confused in the end, as I am writing it!

By Veronica U-K.

Leave a comment